Master


                                     Model "MasteR"  Field division

Characteristics:

  • Weight – 11.5 lbs, (without sight and bow)
  • Bow range - no more than 354”
  • Length – 450”
  • Power Stroke – 100” (with a base of 40”)
  • Bow strength is not more than 95 lb
  • Bolts should not exceed a diameter of more than 7 mm

    The "Master" crossbow model is designed for experienced athletes who have achieved good results in crossbow shooting. This crossbow can be used for shooting both indoors and outdoors at the distances of 10, 18, 35, 50, 65 meters. The crossbow can be equipped with a diopter sight. The “Master” crossbow has a butt plate, adjustable in length, height and angle, a handle with adjustable angle, an adjustable cheek rest and a forend which allows you to fix the crossbow for almost any athlete, taking into account its ergonomics. A handle, a cheek rest and a forend are made of carbon fiber. According to the scheme the "Master" crossbow model is designed with the adjustment of the angle of track which allows to maintain a constant sighting line. The trigger mechanism is of a sneller type and has all the necessary adjustments for individual athlete's preferences. The Master crossbow model allows you both to achieve high results and to improve your crossbow shooting skills.

Junior


                                 Model "JUNIOR" Field division

Characteristics:

  • Draw Weight – 10 lb
  • Bow range – 354”
  • Length – 433”
  • Bow working stroke – 94.5”
  • Bow strength is not more than 95 lb
  • Shooting arrows should not exceed the diameter of more than 7 mm

   

    The "Junior" crossbow model is intended for training young athletes. This crossbow can be used for shooting both indoors and outdoors at the distances of 10, 18, 35, 50 and 65 meters. “Junior” can be equipped with a common diopter sight. The “Junior” crossbow has a butt plate adjustable in length, height and angle, an adjustable cheek rest and a forend which allows one to customize a crossbow for almost any athlete taking into account its ergonomics. The design of the “Junior” crossbow is of modular type, which makes it possible to replace individual detail sets for upgraded ones or for sets similar to other manufacturers. This crossbow model gives young athletes an opportunity to achieve good results and to improve their crossbow shooting skills.

Start


                                                Model “START”

Characteristics:

  • Weight – 5 lbs
  • Bow range – 268” mm
  • Length – 335”
  • Power Stroke – 102”
  • Bow strength is not more than 44lb.
  • Shooting arrows should not exceed the diameter of more than 7 mm

   

    The “Start” crossbow model is intended for the initial training of 10-12-year children in the basics of crossbow shooting. This crossbow can be used for indoor shooting at a distance of 10 and 18 meters. The crossbow is equipped with a simple diopter sight, an adjustable butt plate and a cheek rest, which allows to adjust the crossbow for almost any child. The “Start” model of the crossbow was originally developed in order to have a minimum cost and make it accessible to a wide range of sections and shooting galleries to engage children in crossbow shooting.

© 2019  ARMCORE 

8 (495) 369-00-59

labcross@mail.ru

Мастер


                                     Model "MasteR"  Field division

Характеристики:

  • Вес – 5,2 кг (без прицела и лука)
  • Размах лука не более 900 мм
  • Длина – 1145 мм
  • Рабочий ход – 255 мм (при базе 100 мм)
  • Усилие лука – не более 43 кг.
  • Для стрельбы применяются стрелы, диаметром не более 7 мм.

   Арбалет модели "Мастер" предназначен для подготовленных спортсменов, достигших хороших результатов в стрельбе из арбалета. Данный арбалет может использоваться для стрельбы как в помещении, так и на открытых площадках, на дистанции 10, 18, 35, 50, 65 метров. Арбалет может быть укомплектован диоптрическим прицелом. Арбалет "Мастер" имеет затыльник, регулируемый по длине, высоте и углу наклона, рукоятку с регулировкой угла наклона, а также регулируемые упор щеки и цевье, что позволяет настроить арбалет практически под любого спортсмена с учетом его эргономики. Рукоятка, упор щеки и цевье изготовлены из карбона. Конструкция арбалета "Мастер" выполнена по схеме с регулировкой угла подъёма направляющей стрелы, что позволяет сохранять постоянную прицельную линию. Спусковой механизм шнеллерного типа имеет все необходимые регулировки для индивидуальной настройки под предпочтения спортсмена. Модель арбалета «Мастер» позволяет достичь высоких результатов, а также усовершенствовать свое искусство стрельбы из арбалета.

Юниор


                                 Model "JUNIOR" Field division

Характеристики:

  • Вес – 4,7 кг
  • Размах лука - 900 мм
  • Длина – 1100 мм
  • Рабочий ход – 240 мм
  • Усилие лука – не более 43 кг.
  • Для стрельбы применяются стрелы, диаметром не более 7 мм.

   Арбалет модели "Юниор" предназначен для подготовки молодых спортсменов по стрельбе из арбалета. Данный арбалет может использоваться для стрельбы как в помещении, так и на открытых площадках, на дистанции 10, 18, 35, 50, 65 метров. Арбалет может быть укомплектован простым диоптрическим прицелом. Арбалет "Юниор" имеет затыльник, регулируемый по длине, высоте и углу наклона, а также регулируемые упор щеки и цевье, что позволяет настроить арбалет практически под любого спортсмена с учетом его эргономики. Конструкция арбалета "Юниор" выполнена по модульному типу, что позволяет заменять отдельные узлы по мере их модернизации, а также на аналогичные других производителей. Модель арбалета "Юниор" даёт возможность достичь хороших результатов молодым спортсменам, а также усовершенствовать свое искусство стрельбы из арбалета.

Старт


                                                Model “START”

Характеристики:

  • Вес – 2,7 кг
  • Размах лука – 680 мм
  • Длина – 850 мм
  • Рабочий ход – 260 мм
  • Усилие лука – не более 20 кг.
  • Для стрельбы применяются стрелы, диаметром не более 7 мм.

   Арбалет модели "Старт" предназначен для начального обучения детей в возрасте 10-12 лет основам стрельбы из арбалета. Данный арбалет может использоваться для стрельбы в помещении на дистанции 10 и 18 метров. Арбалет оснащен простым диоптрическим прицелом, регулируемым затыльником и упором щеки, что позволяет настроить арбалет практически под любого ребенка. Цель создания модели арбалета "Старт" изначально заключалась в том, чтобы благодаря минимальной стоимости стало возможным сделать арбалет доступным широкому кругу секций и тиров для привлечения детей к занятиям.

© 2019  ARMCORE 

8 (495) 369-00-59

labcross@mail.ru